If you would like to participate in the Golf Tournament please click on the registration button below


Committee Members

The School of Excellence is dedicated to the academic and social preparation needed for the pursuit of higher education, military service or professional occupation.


Your sponsorship could mean that one of our students may continue to purse his or her higher education goals. 

2019 School of Excellence Educational Foundation in San Antonio. Scholarship Application

Click Here

About Us

LaVergie Washington - President

Carla Walker

Debora Maurer

Dr. Nick Cormier

Lois Butler

Karl Knox

Malcom Kirven

Sheilda Madkins

Stephen Trevino

Teresa Johnson